Prospective General Election Candidates

Check out the list of our fantastic prospective candidates for the next General Election.

To find who has been selected to stand in your area, search for your constituency below. This list is being updated when candidates are selected with candidate biographies, photos and contact details, so do check back if your candidate isn’t yet listed.

View a list of our European candidates here

Displaying 1 - 50 of 215. Scroll down to see more, or use the filters/search to refine your results.

Constituency Region Candidate
Altrincham and Sale West North West Green Party Geraldine Coggins
Ashford South East Green Party Mandy Rossi
Aylesbury South East Green Party Coral Simpson
Banbury South East Green Party Ian Middleton
Barnsley Central Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Richard Trotman
Barrow and Furness North West Green Party Chris Loynes
Bath South West Green Party Dominic Tristram
Battersea London Green Party Lois Davis
Beckenham London Green Party Roger Austin
Berwick-upon-Tweed North East Green Party Thomas Stewart
Beverley and Holderness Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Isabel Pires
Bexhill and Battle South East Green Party Jonathan Kent
Bexleyheath and Crayford London Green Party Anthony Ball
Birkenhead North West Green Party jayne clough
Birmingham, Edgbaston West Midlands Green Party Phil Simpson
Birmingham, Erdington West Midlands Green Party Rob Grant
Birmingham, Hall Green West Midlands Green Party Patrick Cox
Birmingham, Hodge Hill West Midlands Green Party Jane McKears
Birmingham, Ladywood West Midlands Green Party Alex Nettle
Birmingham, Northfield West Midlands Green Party Eleanor Masters
Birmingham, Perry Barr West Midlands Green Party Kefentse Dennis
Birmingham, Selly Oak West Midlands Green Party Joe Peacock
Birmingham, Yardley West Midlands Green Party Christopher Garghan
Blackley and Broughton North West Green Party David Jones
Blackpool South North West Green Party Duncan Royle
Bournemouth East South West Green Party Alasdair Keddie
Bournemouth West South West Green Party Simon Bull
Bradford South Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Matthew Edwards
Bradford West Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Darren Parkinson
Brentford and Isleworth London Green Party Victoria George
Brentwood and Ongar Eastern Green Party Paul Jeater
Brighton, Kemptown South East Green Party Alexandra Phillips
Brighton, Pavilion South East Green Party Caroline Lucas
Bristol South South West Green Party Charlie Bolton
Bristol West South West Green Party Molly Scott Cato
Bromley and Chislehurst London Green Party Mary Ion
Broxbourne Eastern Green Party Nicholas Cox
Buckingham South East Green Party Senthil Kumar Balasubramanian
Camborne and Redruth South West Green Party Ian Flindall
Cannock Chase West Midlands Green Party Paul Woodhead
Canterbury South East Green Party Henry Stanton
Cardiff Central Wales Green Party Ceri Davies
Cardiff North Wales Green Party Michael Cope
Cardiff South and Penarth Wales Green Party Anthony Slaughter
Carshalton and Wallington London Green Party Tracey Hague
Ceredigion Wales Green Party Chris Simpson
Cheadle North West Green Party Michael Padfield
Chelsea and Fulham London Green Party Katie Georgievska
Chesham and Amersham South East Green Party Alan Booth
Chichester South East Green Party Heather Barrie