General Election Candidates 2019

Check out the list of our fantastic prospective candidates for the next General Election.

To find who has been selected to stand in your area, search for your constituency below. This list is being updated when candidates are selected with candidate biographies, photos and contact details, so do check back if your candidate isn’t yet listed.

Displaying 401 - 450 of 464. Scroll down to see more, or use the filters/search to refine your results.

Constituency Region Candidate
Surrey Heath South East Green Party Sharon Galliford
Sutton and Cheam London Green Party Claire Jackson-Prior
Sutton Coldfield West Midlands Green Party Ben Auton
Swansea East Wales Green Party Chris Evans
Tamworth West Midlands Green Party Andrew Tilley
Tatton North West Green Party Nigel Hennerley
Tewkesbury South West Green Party Cate Cody
The Cotswolds South West Green Party Sabrina Dixon
The Wrekin West Midlands Green Party Tim Dawes
Thurrock Eastern Green Party Benjamin Harvey
Tiverton and Honiton South West Green Party Colin Reed
Tonbridge and Malling South East Green Party April Clark
Tooting London Green Party Glyn Goodwin
Torbay South West Green Party Sam Moss
Torfaen Wales Green Party Andrew Heygate-Browne
Torridge and West Devon South West Green Party Chris Jordan
Tottenham London Green Party Emma Chan
Truro and Falmouth South West Green Party Tom Scott
Tynemouth North East Green Party Julia Erskine
Uxbridge and South Ruislip London Green Party Mark Keir
Vale of Glamorgan Wales Green Party Anthony Slaughter
Vauxhall London Green Party Jacqueline Bond
Wallasey North West Green Party Lily Clough
Walsall North West Midlands Green Party Mark Wilson
Walsall South West Midlands Green Party John Macefield
Walthamstow London Green Party Andrew Johns
Wansbeck North East Green Party Steven Leyland
Warley West Midlands Green Party Kathryn Downs
Warrington North North West Green Party Lyndsay McAteer
Warwick and Leamington West Midlands Green Party Jonathan Chilvers
Washington and Sunderland West North East Green Party Michal Chantkowski
Waveney Eastern Green Party Elfrede Brambley-Crawshaw
Wealden South East Green Party Georgia Taylor
Weaver Vale North West Green Party Paul Bowers
Wellingborough East Midlands Green Party Marion Turner-Hawes
Welwyn Hatfield Eastern Green Party Oliver Sayers
West Bromwich East West Midlands Green Party Mark Redding
West Bromwich West West Midlands Green Party Keir Williams
West Dorset South West Green Party Kelvin Clayton
West Ham London Green Party Danny Keeling
West Lancashire North West Green Party John Puddifer
West Suffolk Eastern Green Party Donald Allwright
West Worcestershire West Midlands Green Party Martin Allen
Westminster North London Green Party Holly Robinson
Weston-Super-Mare South West Green Party Suneil Basu
Wigan North West Green Party Peter Jacobs
Windsor South East Green Party Fintan McKeown
Wirral South North West Green Party Harry Ross Gorman
Wirral West North West Green Party John Coyne
Witham Eastern Green Party James Abbott