General Election Candidates 2019

Check out the list of our fantastic prospective candidates for the next General Election.

To find who has been selected to stand in your area, search for your constituency below. This list is being updated when candidates are selected with candidate biographies, photos and contact details, so do check back if your candidate isn’t yet listed.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 464. Scroll down to see more, or use the filters/search to refine your results.

Constituency Region Candidate
Bournemouth East South West Green Party Alasdair Keddie
Bournemouth West South West Green Party Simon Bull
Bracknell South East Green Party Derek Florey
Bradford East Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Andy Stanford
Bradford South Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Matthew Edwards
Bradford West Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Darren Parkinson
Brent Central London Green Party William Relton
Brent North London Green Party Simon Rebbitt
Brentford and Isleworth London Green Party Daniel Goldsmith
Brentwood and Ongar Eastern Green Party Paul Jeater
Bridgend Wales Green Party Alex Harris
Bridgwater and West Somerset South West Green Party Michelle (Mickie) Ritchie
Brigg and Goole Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Jo Baker
Brighton, Kemptown South East Green Party Alexandra Phillips
Brighton, Pavilion South East Green Party Caroline Lucas
Bristol East South West Green Party Conan Connolly
Bristol North West South West Green Party Heather Mack
Bristol South South West Green Party Tony Dyer
Bristol West South West Green Party Carla Denyer
Broadland Eastern Green Party Andrew Boswell
Bromley and Chislehurst London Green Party Mary Ion
Bromsgrove West Midlands Green Party Kevin White
Broxbourne Eastern Green Party Nicholas Cox
Broxtowe East Midlands Green Party Kat Boettge
Burnley North West Green Party Laura Fisk
Burton West Midlands Green Party Kate Copeland
Bury North North West Green Party Charlie Allen
Bury South North West Green Party Glyn Heath
Bury St Edmunds Eastern Green Party Helen Geake
Camberwell and Peckham London Green Party Claire Sheppard
Camborne and Redruth South West Green Party Karen La Borde
Cambridge Eastern Green Party Jeremy Caddick
Cannock Chase West Midlands Green Party Paul Woodhead
Cardiff North Wales Green Party Michael Cope
Cardiff South and Penarth Wales Green Party Ken Barker
Cardiff West Wales Green Party David Griffin
Carshalton and Wallington London Green Party Tracey Hague
Central Devon South West Green Party Andy Williamson
Central Suffolk and North Ipswich Eastern Green Party Daniel Pratt
Ceredigion Wales Green Party Chris Simpson
Charnwood East Midlands Green Party Laurie Needham
Chatham and Aylesford South East Green Party Geoff Wilkinson
Chesham and Amersham South East Green Party Alan Booth
Chichester South East Green Party Heather Barrie
Chipping Barnet London Green Party Gabrielle Bailey
Chorley North West Green Party James Melling
Christchurch South West Green Party Chris Rigby
Cities of London and Westminster London Green Party Zack Polanski
City of Chester North West Green Party Nicholas Brown
City of Durham North East Green Party Jonathan Elmer