Prospective General Election Candidates

Check out the list of our fantastic prospective candidates for the next General Election.

To find who has been selected to stand in your area, search for your constituency below. This list is being updated when candidates are selected with candidate biographies, photos and contact details, so do check back if your candidate isn’t yet listed.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 102. Scroll down to see more, or use the filters/search to refine your results.

Constituency Region Candidate
Altrincham and Sale West North West Green Party Geraldine Coggins
Ashford South East Green Party Mandy Rossi
Aylesbury South East Green Party Coral Simpson
Banbury South East Green Party Ian Middleton
Bath South West Green Party Dominic Tristram
Bedford Eastern Green Party Adrian Spurrell
Berwick-upon-Tweed North East Green Party Thomas Stewart
Bexhill and Battle South East Green Party Jonathan Kent
Blackley and Broughton North West Green Party David Jones
Bradford South Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Matthew Edwards
Bradford West Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Darren Parkinson
Brentford and Isleworth London Green Party Victoria George
Brighton, Kemptown South East Green Party Alexandra Phillips
Brighton, Pavilion South East Green Party Caroline Lucas
Buckingham South East Green Party Senthil Kumar Balasubramanian
Canterbury South East Green Party Henry Stanton
Carshalton and Wallington London Green Party Tracey Hague
Chesterfield East Midlands Green Party Frank Adlington-Stringer
Chichester South East Green Party Heather Barrie
Chippenham South West Green Party Margaret Green
Chorley North West Green Party James Melling
Croydon Central London Green Party Esther Sutton
Croydon North London Green Party Rachel Chance
Croydon South London Green Party Peter Underwood
Denton and Reddish North West Green Party Gary Lawson
Dover South East Green Party Beccy Sawbridge
East Surrey South East Green Party Joseph Booton
East Worthing and Shoreham South East Green Party Leslie Williams
Eastleigh South East Green Party Ron Meldrum
Epsom and Ewell South East Green Party Janice Baker
Esher and Walton South East Green Party Laura Harmour
Exeter South West Green Party Joe Levy
Feltham and Heston London Green Party Tony Firkins
Gravesham South East Green Party Marna Gilligan
Hemel Hempstead Eastern Green Party Sherief Hassan
Henley South East Green Party Robin Bennett
Heywood and Middleton North West Green Party Nigel Ainsworth-Barnes
Horsham South East Green Party Catherine Ross
Hove South East Green Party Oliver Sykes
Isle of Wight South East Green Party Vix Lowthion
Islington South and Finsbury London Green Party Talia Hussain
Leeds North West Yorkshire & Humber Green Party Martin Hemingway
Lewes South East Green Party Johnny Denis
Loughborough East Midlands Green Party Mia Woolley
Manchester Central North West Green Party Melanie Horrocks
Manchester, Gorton North West Green Party Eliza Tyrrell
Manchester, Withington North West Green Party Nathan Rae
Mid Bedfordshire Eastern Green Party Gareth Ellis
Mid Sussex South East Green Party Chris Jerrey
Mitcham and Morden London Green Party Pippa Maslin